Term Dates

 

 

 

 Spring & Summer 2021

School re-opens   Monday 8th March 2021

School Closes after school on Wednesday 31st March 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

School re-opens   Thursday 15th April 2021

May Day closure     Monday 3rd May 2021

School closes after school  Friday 28th May

 

Midterm closure Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)

School re-opens      Monday 7th June 2021

School closes after school   Friday 16th July 2021

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAYS 2021/2022 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

School re-opens                                    Thursday 2nd September 2021

School closes after school                    Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term closure Mon 25th Oct – Fri 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

School re-opens                                    Monday 1st November 2021

School Closes after School                 Friday 17th December 2021

    

SPRING TERM 2022

 

School re-opens                                    Wednesday 5th January 2022

School closes after school                    Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term closure Mon 14th Feb –Fri 18th February 2022(inclusive)

School re-opens                                    Monday 21st February 2022

School Closes after school                  Friday 8th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

School re-opens                                    Monday 25th April 2022

May Day closure                                  Monday 2nd May 2022

School closes after school                    Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term closure Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

School re-opens                                    Tuesday 7th June 2022

School closes after school                    Tuesday 19th July 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inset Days

 

 

 

Staff Training Day                              Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

 

 

Staff Training Day                              Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

 

 

Staff Training Day                              Monday 6th June 2022

 

 

 

Staff Training Day                              Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

 

 

Staff Training Day                              Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

 

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS 190 PUPIL DAYS + 5 TRAINING DAYS

 

 

 

(195 DAYS)