Term Dates 2021/2022

Hols 21 22 Revised Format.

 

St Patrick’s Catholic Primary School Heysham

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAYS 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

School re-opens Thursday 2nd September 2021 School closes after school Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term closure Mon 25th Oct – Fri 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

page1image37425424

School re-opens
School Closes after School

SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022

School re-opens
School closes after school
Half Term closure Mon 14th Feb –Fri 18th February 2022(inclusive)

School re-opens
School Closes after school

SUMMER TERM 2022

School re-opens

May Day closure

School closes after school

Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term closure Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

School re-opens Tuesday 7th June 2022 School closes after school Tuesday 19th July 2022

Inset Days

Staff Training Day Staff Training Day Staff Training Day Staff Training Day Staff Training Day

Wednesday 1st September 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Monday 6th June 2022 Wednesday 20th July 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS 190 PUPIL DAYS + 5 TRAINING DAYS (195 DAYS)