Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

 

Staff Training Day                              Thursday 1st  September 2016

Staff Training Day                              Friday 2nd  September 2016

School re-opens                                  Monday 5th  September 2016

School closes after school                   Friday 28th  October 2016

Mid Term closure Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November 2016 (inclusive)

School Re-opens                                 Monday 7th November 2016

School Closes after School                 Tuesday 20th December 2016

 

SPRING TERM 2017

 

School re-opens                                  Thursday  5th January 2017

School closes after school                   Friday 10th February 2017

Mid term closure Monday 13th February –Friday 17th February 2017(inclusive)

Staff Training Day                              Monday 20th February 2017

School Opens                                      Tuesday 21st February 2017

School Closes after school                  Wednesday 12th April 2017

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

School re-opens                                  Tuesday 25th April 2017

May Day closure                                 Monday 1st May 2017

School closes after school                   Thursday 25th May 2017

Midterm closure Friday 26th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 (inclusive)

School re-opens                                  Monday 5th  June 2017

School closes after school                   Tuesday 18th July 2017

Staff Training Day                              Wednesday  19th July 2017

Staff Training Day                              Thursday 20th July 2017

Holiday Pattern 2017/2018

Top