Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Staff Training Day Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff Training Day Tuesday 4th September 2018

School re-opens Wednesday 5th September 2018

School closes after school Friday 19th October 2018

Mid Term closure Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)

School Re-opens Monday 29th October 2018

School Closes after School Thursday 20th December 2018

 

 

Number of openings 72 days + 2 inset day

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Staff Training Day Friday 4th January 2019

School re-opens Monday 7th January 2019

School closes after school Friday 15th February 2019

Mid term closure Monday 18th February –Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

School Opens Monday 25th February 2019

School Closes after school Thursday 18th April 2019

 

Number of openings 69 + 1 inset day

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

School re-opens Monday 29th April 2019

May Day closure Monday 6th May 2019

School closes after school Friday 24th May 2019

Mid term closure Monday 27th May – Friday 7th June 2019 (inclusive)

School re-opens Monday 10th June 2019

School closes after school Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Training Day Monday 22nd July 2019

Staff Training Day Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

Number of openings 49+ 2 inset days

 

 

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS 190 PUPIL DAYS (195 TRAINING AND PUPIL DAYS)

Holiday Pattern 2017/2018

Holiday Pattern 2018/2019

Top